

THE COPA STEERING COMMITTEE 2023-2025



Rachel Pekker
Desk Officer
Federal
Ministry for
Economic
Affairs and
Climate
Action



Adrian
Bukmanis
Director of
Veridien



Irene Papst Senior Policy and Technical Advisor, HEAT



Sophie
Geoghegan
Climate
Campaigner,
EIA



Mustafa Hathal Senior Engineer, SSESR



Rómulo Armas Real Petroleum Engineer, Ecuador



Elías Gómez Mesa Chemical Engineer and Lawyer, República Dominicana